Book Promo Feature – Ruby Ink by L.J. Wilson


Screen Shot 2015-04-15 at 6.44.12 AMBlurb: How far can seduction take you?

The answers unfold in Ruby Ink, the first Clairmont series novel. Aaron Clairmont has been granted an early parole.

He returns home to Nickel Springs and finds employment at Abstract Enchantment, a trendy new inn. But Aaron’s mind can’t let go of its predecessor, the vintage Rose Arch Inn, the setting for his passionate love affair with Ruby Vasquez.

Ruby—the girl he lost after his secret underworld life unraveled, shocking everyone who thought they knew him. Freedom comes fast at Aaron—a family desperate to reconnect, an employer cast as his savior, and the steamy memories he can’t escape. Just as Aaron surrenders to starting anew, he realizes the diabolical trap he’s been lured into—a fresh hell that makes prison look like a country club. Lives are at stake, his family and Ruby’s. Ruby Vasquez—the woman Aaron never thought he’d see again. The one destined to collide with his future.

REVIEW “A sultry, tantalizing story… intensely emotional and full of heart. L. J. Wilson is a discovery.” –Shannon McKenna, New York Times bestselling author

Ruby Ink can  be purchased from Amazon

*   *   *

ABOUT L. J. Wilson writes sensual romance for discerning book lovers. The Clairmont series novels, by design, blend sizzling romance with character driven plots. The seductive new series was inspired by requests from readers for more of the romance that is an integral part of her women’s fiction novels as Laura Spinella, Beautiful Disaster and Perfect Timing. Her mainstream work has garnered multiple awards, including the distinguished Golden Leaf and Golden Quill awards for Best First Book, as well as being name a RITA finalist. Written with a “best of” mindset, L. J. Wilson novels delve deeper into her characters’ relationships and romances while never sacrificing plot.


L.J. Wilson can be found on her website

*   *   *

 THE SERIES Ruby Ink  is the first book  in this sensual romance series—journeys of intrigue, seduction, and satisfying storytelling. The Clairmont siblings, known as the “Tribe of Five”—Alec, Aaron, Honor, Jake and Troy— are complex characters whose individual stories and intricate love lives drive these dynamic new novels. Things heat up fast with Aaron’s story and his broken love affair with the innocent Ruby Vasquez. Is Aaron the Clairmont who truly went bad? And was Ruby right to swear him off forever? Just as readers learn the stunning truth, another Clairmont mystery is in motion, unearthing the secrets and romance of Sebastian and Evie, the never married parents of the Tribe of Five. Set to the rhythm of edgy romance and spinetingling drama, the Clairmont series novels strike an unprecedented beat in the pulse of the romance market. Readers will want to be part of this family—five siblings, six novels, tantalizing romances and memorable, well-drawn characters. Watch for Book Two where the surprising and intimate story behind the Clairmont family legacy is revealed. Ruby Ink, Book One Release Date: March 31, 2015 Published by AB Edge, 2015 L. J. WILSON pen name of author Laura Spinella I give permission for any and all of the information below to be used to promote my books. I love visiting blogs! I’m available for interviews and guest posts – just drop me a note here. s LAURA SPINELLA NOVELS Beautiful Disaster Golden Quill Award, Golden Leaf Award, Best First Book, RITA finalist, Best First Book, 2012; Named a Best Book of 2011 at